PTE Academic – Delivery Successful – On hold

Q.
Hello, I have a question.
Is ‘Delivery Successful – On hold’ a normal status or an error?

 

A.

thank you for choosing PTE Academic. The message simply means we are still processing your test. The test results are typically available within 5 business days. If it has been longer than that can you please check your junk or spam email folder as we will email you when your results are available, or if your score is on hold. If its after 5 business days and we have not contacted you please contact pltsupport@pearson.com.

8 comments

  1. Saru

    Guys is anyone’s here facing the same issue as mine.. Today is my 5th day since I have given my test, and the status in showing delivery successful- in hold? Don’t know what that actually means? Can’t help myself from worrying and finger cross nth will get manipulated in my certificate

    Like

  2. Kawalpartap Singh

    My result was showing not reportable on48 hours and on hold on after 60 hours and today it’s been 78 hours passed showing on hold now. I am very worried what is going on?

    Like

    • nioni

      Did you got a your score result?
      I had a same problem before, and asked by e-mail was not really helpful.
      My suggestion is that you can call PTE Center on your country.
      Hope you get your report soon.

      Like

      • Kawalpartap Singh

        I got my result after 120hours but there was weekend included in there and also result fulfilled my requirement, don’t worry result will be positive.

        Like

Leave a comment